BBL logo logo image map

413-445-5626

bbkinfo@bbkinsurance.com

87 East Street
Phone:
  413-445-5626
PO Box 1700
Phone:
  800-665-1160
Pittsfield, MA 01201
Fax:
  413-445-4404
Name Extension Email
     
Edward R. O’Brien, Jr.
President
ext. 32
eobrien@bbkinsurance.com

Edward A. Chagnon,CIC

Executive Vice-President, Treasurer

ext. 24 echagnon@bbkinsurance.com
Robert Bardwell III
Account Executive
ext. 30
rbardwell@bbkinsurance.com
Paul F. Bowlby
Vice-President
ext. 29
pbowlby@bbkinsurance.com
Robert Uliasz, CLU, ChFC, CIC
Vice-President
ext. 21
ruliasz@bbkinsurance.com
Robert Zuber, CLU, ChFC, CIC
Vice-President
ext. 20
rzuber@bbkinsurance.com